Distributors

See who is Distributing Yering Station Wines around Australia and the World

Domestic Distributors

Victoria | Nelson Wine Company
Tel: 1300 720 006
Orders: orders@wholesalewines.com.au
State Sales Manager – Nick Justice : 0413 744 425.

New South Wales | Nelson Wine Company
Tel: 02 9331 3671
Orders: orders@winestock.com.au
State Sales Manager – Amanda Beck : 0411 875 575.

Queensland| Nelson Wine Company
Tel: 1300 720 006
Orders: orders@wholesalewines.com.au
State Sales Manager – Darren Patterson : 0422 238 308.

South Australia| Nelson Wine Company
Tel: 1300 720 006
Orders: orders@wholesalewines.com.au
State Sales Manager – Aree Mitchell : 0458 978 546.

Western Australia| David Mullen Wine Agency
Dave Mullen: 0417 927 054
PO Box 895, Balcatta WA 6914
Tel: 08 9204 2911 Fax: 08 9204 2955
Orders: sales@davemullenwines.com.au

Northern Territory| Thomas Chin & Co
Darryl Thomas : 0418 828 538
Orders: djthomas@bigpond.net.au

For any further information please contact:

Alex Hill| National Sales and Marketing Manager, Rathbone Wine Group
ahill@rathbonewinegroup.com| 0417 087 469

Alan Nelson | Managing Director, Nelson Wine Co.
anelson@nelsonwineco.com.au | 0413 744 40

International Distributors 

Sarah Mayo | United States | smayo@rathbonewinegroup.com
Chris Unger | Europe and North America | cunger@rathbonewinegroup.com
Annie Lundin | Asia | alundin@rathbonewinegroup.com
Per Buhl | Laudrup Vinimport | Denmark | per.buhl@laudrupvin.dk |+45 44 84 80 86